Maniae

PSA: I think I’m going crazy.

 

Another PSA: I talk to myself. And my computer. And my phone, and the kitchen, and the air conditioning.

 

I wish I talked to people. Just kidding, I totally talk to people. I made a new friend today! And I made pancakes.

 

This is turning into a silly blog post. Which is fine. We need a little silliness in our lives, especially since I have a ton of work to do and no time to do it. Or motivation to do it. Which is also fine. Not really though.

I think I want a compadre.

Leave a Reply

