Mercury

I think I’m going off the deep end.

I feel like there are so many things that I want to do and so few ways to do them effectively. And I think I’m a budding alcoholic. Possibly. When you drink so much you are almost sent to the hospital and you realize that you didn’t care about the ramifications of your binge drinking, you realize that something is a little off. I didn’t care. Literally. Didn’t. I took my meds practically with alcohol and I didn’t stop to think, “Wait what if I get alcohol poisoning or injure myself because of these pills?” Nope I just wanted to pour a liter and a half of wine down my gullet.

I really need to get myself together.

Leave a Reply

